Home exchange: Neustadt - Julia, Heiko & Hannes's home - Dresden/Germany - GuestToGuest

Charming Apartment in a hip & lifely neigbourhood

95 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment is rather old-fashioned, but we love to live here. It's 85 m2 with three rooms on the second floor of a house built around 1890. It has no central heating but stove heating (very cosy), but if you come in summer season, you won't have to fire those unless you feel like :-) The facilities are quite basic, but have everything you need to discover Dresden from a local perspective. The flat is really centrally located and a perfect starting point to explore beautiful Dresden. To the river Elbe it's five minutes by foot. Very close to our house is the supposed prettiest diary shop of the world, Pfunds Molkerei (http://www.pfunds.de/start.php). The neighbourhood is like a little village in the town and there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops around. Lots of young families live here, you'll find plenty of playgrounds within a radius of 500m. In a 15 Minutes stroll you reach the famous historic center of Dresden with the Semper Opera House, Dresden Castle, Zwinger and the Frauenkirche. In Summer, the great Open Air Cinema at the Elbe is definitely worth a visit, it's about 10 Minutes from our place to walk (http://dresden.filmnaechte.de).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our neigbourhood is like a litte village in the town. It's a hip and lifely place with lots of bars, restaurants, shops, clubs, 2 cinemas ... There are lots of young families living here and the next playground is always right around the corner :-)

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Julia, Heiko & Hannes

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 85 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #317684