Home exchange: Flensburg - Olga's home - Schleswig-Holstein/Germany - GuestToGuest

Wohnung an der Nordluft, feiern und entspannen!

63 GP / night
This home is

A shared flat: well...it’s a shared flat!

What your guests will love about your home
Unsere Wohnung hat sehr viel Charakter, denn sie ist Altbau und besteht fast nur aus Fenstern, dazu liegt sie zentral in der Stadt (mit eigenem Parkplatz) und Bahn und Bus sind auch in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. In Flensburg fühlt man sich direkt zu Hause und ebenso auch in unserer Wohnung. Wir haben einen dicken Schmusekater, Cosimo. Er mag Gesellschaft und ist ein Hauskater, das bedeutet, dass er nicht raus gehen darf! Ich biete mein gemütliches Zimmer und unser Wohnzimmer an zum nächtigen, da ist genug Platz für eine Kleingruppe an Menschen. Our apartment has a lot of character , because it is old and consists almost entirely of windows , it is centrally located to the city ( with private parking ) and train and bus are also within a few minutes reach . In Flensburg you feel right at home and as well as in our apartment . We have a thick Schmusekater , Cosimo . He likes company and is a house cat , this means that he can not go out there ! I offer my cozy room and our living room to spend the night for , there's plenty of room for a small group of people .
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Ich wohne in einer Wohngemeinschaft, im schönen Norden. Unsere Wohnung liegt mitten in der Innenstadt und man kommt von da auch in nur wenigen Minuten nach Dänemark.

I live in a communal apartment , in beautiful North . Our apartment is located in the city center and you go from there in just a few minutes to Denmark

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 65 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #266422