Home exchange: Halstenbek - Tabea's home - Schleswig-Holstein/Germany - GuestToGuest
270 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Beautiful child friendly duplex home near the heart of Hamburg city - navel of the world!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

good base to explore Hamburg, lovely small garden in summer, practical for kids with shopping and restaurants within walking distance

You'll love our well equipped kitchen to prepare a slew of 5 star dinners here!

Parking space available for a normal sized car, 8 minutes walk to S-Bahn

Additional information
We live in a charming, white, relative new-looking duplex built around 2003 (not sure about the exact year it was built) with 5 rooms and private garden. Ground floor consists of a big eat-in kitchen with attached laundry/pantry containing a good quality dryer, washing machine pantry and storage, a foyer with plenty of place to hang your jackets and plenty of storage space for shoes as well as a big lounge room. Lounge room has seating for 4 people but can be enlarged to seat 6 if the extension for the table is used. We also have a small children so there is also a matching mini table and chairs for the kids too. You will find an indoor swing and kiddy corner there as well as a big seating area for comfort (no tv!). The lounge opens up with two wide glass doors into the back yard with Hollywood swing and a sand box for kids. There is a small guest bathroom as well. One level up you'll find the main bedroom area with a master bedroom (extra large double bed and baby cot), kids bedroom (a two level pirate ship bed for two kids. (One on top of the other not side-by-side), "normal" sized, so adults could sleep in the lower bed comfortably). This room also has a baby change table and heating unit above. There are also plenty of toys - more for boys though. Another room is office space with pc. The one big bathroom has a full bath tub as well as a deluxe shower. The top level upstairs contains the,"attic" room fully decked out as office space with heating and lighting (not a true attic in the sense of the word). This room is totally OK to sleep two more adults if you like. if you use the wide sofa bed and the other matress bed in the corner with reading light. We use it here, at the moment as a guest room. It is a comfortable family house, people with kids will feel right at home - that's why the pictures I have taken show the spaces as used. The whole living space is 115 square meters. Outside the garden, our car entryway with one car carport adds to it.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 2 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Tabea

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 115 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #63794