Home exchange: Budaörs - Istvanerdos's home - Budaörsi/Hungary - GuestToGuest

UPDATE: up for a Malta/Gozo exchange!!! House in Budaörs, hongrie

192 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
A traditional old "swabisch" house is up for exchange. Its 100 years old atmosphere is invaluable. It is near a swimming pool, and only a few bus stops from downtown Budapest. Fully equipped withmodern electronics, broadband internet, and air conditioning. Ideal as a base to discover the beauties of Hungary, or just relax in the small garden, and have a nice Hungarian wine (you can find somenice ones in our cellar!) in the evening.We can provide bicycles, and if necessary a car, too.This is really a nice place even for a longer stay.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Budaörs is a traditional little swabisch (german minority in Hungary) town, but today is more like an elegant, sophisticated outskirt of Budapest. Some streets are kept in their old style, but otherparts are really modern. The beautiful hills lure you to hike or run or mountainbike throughout the woods.Budapest is really only a few minutes from here, with all its innumerable sights.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children’s Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Tennis, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, HorsebackRiding, Hiking

Budapest, Lake Balaton, etc

Additional information
UPDATE: we are planning to move to Malta/Gozo for the better part of the next school year (September 2014 - April 2015). Anyone wishing to come to our place and take care of it, please contact us. If, by any chance, you have a home in Malta/Gozo up for an exchange, please do not hesitate to let us know. A nice old house with a nice old cellar. There is nothing like sitting in the garden on a summer afternoon, and sipping some cool wines you just brought up from the cellar.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #39137