Home exchange: Coimbatore - Rashid and Ruzbeh's home - Coimbatore/India - GuestToGuest

Rashid and Ruzbeh's Coimbatore home

60 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
This is our primary residence. We can accomodate a couple maybe with a small child. We have a 3200 sq ft home,with just the both of us liuving here . You will share the kitchen,study,TV room ,hall/dining and other facilities with us. Lots of restaurants around,or you can shop and cook yourself. Have 2 fridges so you can have an independent fridge. you can have your privacy and a key to our home to go and come as you like. have a cooking range 2 ovens and 2 stoves to cook independently. 2 dining tables so you can eat independently also. Taxis with drivers available for hire on a daily/weekly basis. Good bus,train and air connections from here.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Coimbatore is on the border of Kerala our neighbouring state. It's 2 hours from Coonoor where we have a vacation home also on exchange. Coonoor and Ooty are beautiful hill stations with very pleasant climate. There are a lot of attractions in and around Coimbatore, viz. game sanctuaries, water world, temples. We can take you around to local attractions or you can hire a car and go around yourself. You can spend a couple of days here than use our Coonoor flat for a few days too.

Additional information
Coimbatore is close to Chennai (Madras),Bengaluru(Bangalore) and the state of Kerala. Kerala is called God's own country and there is a lot to do and see there. India is very diverse with hill stations, beaches, game sanctuaries, villages ,temples and so many other things. Our apartment complex has a gym,garden,tabletennis table, carrom board etc. We have a lot of board games at home ,with all the creature comforts one can desire.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Rashid and Ruzbeh

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 297 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #355231