Home exchange: Donnybrook - Marisa's home - Dublin City/Ireland - GuestToGuest
108 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
There is a direct coach you can get from the airport that drops you off 3 minutes outside my home, every 15 minutes. I have a lovely garden and lots of toys for children to play with. My home is in the best area of Dublin, near all the main embassies. It is very quiet and safe. I have a large kitchen for cooking and dining. My home is very clean and comfortable.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

You can walk into the city centre in 35/40 minutes. The bus takes 10 minutes to the city and costs 2 euro 70 cents. The buses go by every few minutes. The last bus home from the city is 11.45pm. After that time you can get a taxi for 12/14 euro approx..

Garden is perfect for dining al fresco

Beach is 20 minutes walk and there is another beach about 15 minutes away where I like to swim in the summer.

Additional information
There is a TV, high speed WiFi and lots of books and toys in the kids' room. There are many nice pubs, restaurants and Tesco within minutes' walking distance. No need for a car but if you are hiring a car I have a garage opposite my home where you can park for free. I also have a house in the west of the country in County Clare which is available if you want to visit this beautiful area and the famous cliffs of mother, just ask.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 62 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #97033