Home exchange: Limerick - Denise's home - Limerick City/Ireland - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is modern but homely, close to the city, has wonderful cycleways and walking trails and a great location to explore the region of Limerick. We enjoy good food and grow veg and berries in our suburban garden.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Beautiful walks around the banks of the Shannon river, the great food at the local market on a Saturday and the art scene.

We are based in the middle of the Wild Atlantic Way (google it:-) one hour from Galway and Cork, two from Dublin, a fantastic location to tour and explore the west of Ireland, with Bunratty Castle 20 minutes drive and the Cliffs of Moher under an hour away. The medieval city of Limerick is home to King John's Castle, endless pubs and restaurants, great art/culture/music feel and the famous Milk Market all within walking distance, will provide you with a great holiday location.

Additional information
We have bikes that you can use for getting about and if you like to run outdoors but it's raining, we also have a treadmill :) We are looking for a swap in Western Australia for December 2016 for three weeks but would also consider other places in Europe to visit and explore for the rest of the year!
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Denise

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #224234