Home exchange: Hod Hasharon - Anat's home - Petach Tikva/Israel - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is located in the most beautiful era in the Holly Land.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Butiful. With my car you can visit all Israel sits.



Additional information
Our home is located in one of the most beautiful era of the Holly Land. The home is built on 200 square meters, the garden is 300 sq, meters.The area is green , yet only 15 minutes drive from the summer resorts and beaches of Tel Aviv. It is only a short drove (20 min) from the historic port of Jaffa.The beaches in Tel Aviv is very beautiful, with golden sand and warm waters, that makes it ideal for families with young children. Some taverns can also be found here for a great meal with local delicacies and fresh fish. The surroundings are very quiet, safe and is ideal for short or long hikes in the neighborhood. The house consists of three bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen and a study room. It is surrounded by 300 square meters of garden, full of large frute trees, shrubs and bushes. It has all the main kitchen appliances, TV, home cinema and WiFi. There is a gas BBQ in the garden. There is a variety of places you can visit with short drives around. Drive a little (15 min) and enjoy summer life at the beaches around Tel Aviv. 40 min drive to Jerusalem (very recommended!) . Swimming in the clear blue sea and enjoying seafood at the numerous restaurants right on the beachof Tel Aviv is an absolute must. Apart from the endless historic sites one can visit, there are lots of cultural events to see at summer time. injury a stroll in narrow streets of Jaffa (the old part of tel Aviv), or an open air music festival under the full moon in the the era. tOur fellow home-exchangers will find a list of things to do at our home. For more information about israel visit : http://wikitravel.org/en/Israel
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 200 m²
  • Deposit 1300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #158514