Home exchange: Napoli - Paola's home - Città Metropolitana Di Napoli/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
our apartment is in the centre of the town, in a strategic position to reach the underground or move around on foot. it is a family house, "tidy enough to be healthy, untidy enough to be happy". It's full of light, and there's a nice view of Mount Vesuvio, especially from the children's room. the kitchen is well equipped, and there is a very comfortable sofa in the living room. there is a mezzanine in each room, where you will find the beds. it is not a luxury house, but it has all comforts and special corners in which you can recharge your batteries. Positioned on a very high third floor, it has a lift to go upstairs/downstairs - which is not bad, considering that lifts are hardly found in the ancient part of Naples. if the summer is very hot, you'll find relief on the terrace, which is breezy and cool at night and where also smokers will find their corner. the air conditionning will help you with the hottest days of the summer. another advantage is the quiet. you won't hear the noise of the car traffic from here, only a couple of cars and motorbikes passing by, and human voices coming up from the street.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

our apartment is in an ancient part of town, five minute walk from the Archeological Museum, and fifteen minute walk from the Greek Roman grid. if you want to move on foot, you can easily do it. If you want to use any means of transport, here you'll have three underground stations within reach, Museo, Materdei, Piazza Cavour. You are in the heart of the town, of its labirynth-like narrow streets full of fascination, in an authentic lively Neapolitan neighborhood, where you can buy food and fish even on Sundays. if you want to have a walk in the Unesco Historical Centre and at the same time have a break from its crowded streets, this is a strategic position. The apartment is quiet and the little terrace is a nice place to chill out.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 2 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


5 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #311437