Home exchange: Udine - Gisella's home - Provincia Di Udine/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
My flat is in the city centre, but it is very quiet and you will be woken up by the birds' songs in the morning! If you have any query or problems you can talk to the porter Jijio, who is so kind and helpful. The terrace looks over the old roofs and little gardens of Udine, and you will be able to admire nice relaxing sunsets from there! You will certainly enjoy the relaxing and joyful atmosphere of my flat, because here the positive vibes abound and anybody entering it can feel them immediately!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

I live in the center of Udine, a quiet, relaxed and small town of 97,000 people in the North-East of Italy. Near my flat are good grocery stores, supermarkets, two theatres, two cinemas, the local museums and plenty of wonderful shops, all within walking distance. The local bus network is very good and you can go anywhere by bus or on foot, which is the best thing. I live 2 hours by train from Venice, 1 hour from Trieste, Gorizia, Slovenia, Austria. In my region you can travel to the seaside, the mountains, lakes, rolling hills, all within one hour and a half by car. If I travel far, you might use my car too!

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Gisella

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 97 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #353988