Home exchange: Municipio Roma X - Emanuela's home - Città Metropolitana Di Roma/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Excellent location if you are looking for a quite residential area, full of green. Sporting club with tennis and swimming pools within a walking distance (Eschilo1). Bus stips in front of the house (Line 709) and goes to underground station Eur Fermi in about 20 minutes. From Eur Fermi you will go to historical centre (Colosseo) in about 15 minutes. Pubs, restaurants, supermarkets, banks, church 5 minutes walk. Only rules are to please avoid loud music or noises after 9pm and to please leave the place as clean as you found it. Tranquilla, piena di verde, con ogni confort, tra Roma centrocittà ed il mare a 5 km. Ben collegata con autobus di fronte casa e posto auto disponibile. Riscaldamento autonomo, aria condizionata, cucina completa di accessori e completamente nuova e pulitissima. Giardino a disposizione.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The flaat is located on the ground floor of our big villa. Independent entrance, very quite in a beautiful residential area called Casalpalocco, south of Rome. Fiumicino airport is only 15 km.
L'appartamento si trova nella nostra villa quadrifamigliare, ingresso indipendente e quindi raramente incontriamo i vicini di casa. L'aeroporto di Fiumicino dista solo 15 km.

Additional information
There is a stair leading to the flat, therefore not suitable for children. Sorry, no pets allowed. Per accedere bisogna scendere una rampa di scale, non adatto a bambini. Ci dispiace, animali non ammessi.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #258235