Home exchange: Roma - Carol's home - Città Metropolitana Di Roma/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is on a quiet dead end street which is very much welcomed after spending a day in the noisy city center. It is a simple , cozy house with a very warm feeling to it. Depending when guests want to come, there could be an extra room (mine!) available if I am not in town.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Monteverde Nuovo is a typical Roman neighborhood with coffee bars, shops and an open market. With the tram and bus stops nearby you can reach downtown Rome in 15 minutes.

It is easy to arrive to my apartment by public transportation from FCO airport

A huge park, Villa Pamphili, is not even a 5 minute walk. It is great place to have a picnic! Actually, every thing you need is less than a 5 minute walk--supermarkets, open market, newspaper agent, gelato shop and bus stops. A fantastic coffee bar where you can have a delicious cappuccino is 50 steps away from the main door of the apartment :)

Additional information
The adjacent neighborhoods are great too. Trastevere offers a lot of night life. Whereas the Gianicolo hill , with its splendid panoramic views of Rome, is ideal for a quiet night time stroll.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Carol

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #223094