Home exchange: Roma - Francesco's home - Città Metropolitana Di Roma/Italy - GuestToGuest
195 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
The house is in the very centre of the city, one underground stop from the centrail train station Termini, well connected with bus and underground - in Rome it's not so common. You can go by walk to a lot of historical places., from the Coliseum to the Basilica of San Giovanni. The house is from the 30s, but practically new, completely restored 3 years ago, It has a big and equipped kitchen in a huge living room, two balcony, one of them in a big, green and silent courtyard where you can also have breakfast. Two bathrooms, one with the bath tub, the other with the shower. Huge spaces, a lot of comfort.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Esquilino neighborhood is an historical one, where you can visit with a ten minutes walk the church of Santa Maria Maggiore, the Basilica of San Giovanni and the Sancta Sanctorum, the house of Mecenate, the Coliseum and other ancient roman monuments.

It's full of restaurants, ethnic and italian, and there the biggest and best roman food market, il mercato di Piazza Vittorio, open monday to saturday, where you can find awesome fish, meat, vegetable, fruits, cheese, pizza...

Next to this neighbourhood you can reach by walk San Lorenzo and ten minutes by bus Pigneto, two places full of bar and clubs.

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Francesco

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 120 m²
  • Deposit 1100 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #353044