Home exchange: Roma - Valentina's home - Roma/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
My home has 6 windows and so is very bright all the day. There are a living room with a pull-out couch with HD TV; a double-bed in the bedroom; a nice, comfortable study with desk (personal computer and internet available) for study or relax, or listen music; a very big kitchen (with dishwasher and washing machine too, big refrigerator and microwave); a sunny bathroom with a comfortable shower. The building was built in the 1920's and has an elevator; it is on the 3th floor of 5 floors and the apartment has just restored!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My pretty apartment is located very near St. Peter. It's very quiet, spacious, sunny, cozy, safe with doorman attendant, and central to all parts of the city. Cultural amenities are easily accessible in every direction, whether by foot or by public transit.

The apartment is in an extremely central location from which to explore the Centre of Rome by bus or by subway (only 10 minutes from the apartment). You can find more buses that go directly to the Centre of Rome. Taking a beautiful walk, you arrive to the Pantheon or to Trastevere in 20 mins by foot and you are in the heart of Rome. In 200 meters you are in the Railway Station of St. Peter, with taxi stop and a lot of trains that go to midtown, to the Airport “Leonardo da Vinci”, to the Central Station of Rome “Termini”, where you can take every lines of subway to midtown or many trains to visit the seaside.

Is located in front of a famous ancient church( XVII th century) so you feel as you live in the roman age. That’s great! When you go out, around the corner you can find a surprising view of St. Peter Basilica.

Additional information
I'm interest in a non simultaneus exchange. You can come to Rome when do you want. I think I've covered it... If you have any questions, please send me a message!
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #163533