Home exchange: Rome - Sara's home - Rome/Italy - GuestToGuest

ROMA Apartment - Comfortable. Nice. Good location.

200 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our home has lots of light. It’s very comfortable. Good location, strategic to visit the city.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Vatican Museums, St Peter’s Basilica, Castel Sant’Angelo

Shopping in Prati area

Good restaurant, particulary a little Wine Bar: good wine and cheese! Very cheap.

Additional information
Our home is good for a couple, but for 4 people to. This is small, but very comfortable and nice. My mother-in-law has made the bathroom and the kitchen, with a lot of mirror and stones. Very original and cool. But you can’t stay at home if you wanna visit Rome! Take the subway or bus or train not far from home and go to the city center in 5 minutes. When you’ll come back at home, behind our house you can eat a good pizza silces (Pizza Paradiso) or buy your lunch at supermarket, cheap or expensive, you can choose. You can have a drink in a small Wine Bar "Il Tagliere" and taste fine wines and cheeses or eat in a tipical italian restaurant or ethnic restaurant. Ther’s no need to take the car. If you like walk or run, you can go to the Pineto Park, it’s very near. And there’s an amazing view of Rome! Then, in our home, you can relax on the couch, watch a dvd, listen music, walking barefoot on the wooden floor: feel at home.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sara

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #44420