Home exchange: Milano - Tebana's home - Città Metropolitana Di Milano/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
My little house is very comfortable: the bathroom is very little, but the other rooms are quite big and we have a terrace too, it's at the first floor, it's warm in winter (20°C) and cool in summer ('cause we have a garden with beautiful big trees in front of the window of our bedroom)... Look at the photos and you could see our passion for vintage, antiquities and asian decoration! My house is comfortable for children too, you can find games e decorations for babies and we organize home with some devices for their security.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Two are many reasons to choose my house: first of all, it's really close to the center of the city, perhaps in the best connected district of Milan! You have 2 lines of tram, 3 lines of filobus and 1 line of bus in front of my house and nearby many others, and very close you can find 3 metropolitan stops and 5 train stations! Also Linate airport is near here and you can go anywhere with the highway, that is very close... We live in a popular district very close to the centre, one of the first multicultural street of Milan, so you can find, for example, a typical Milanese baker near a Chinese bazaar and a kebab restaurant, and a lot of street market too in different days of the week. You can find also many gardens in the squares near my home, with play areas for children and proper areas for pets and from here you can go by bike or with your car or by train in the countryside in the south of Milano. Last but not least... usually you can easily find a car park!

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #305868