Home exchange: Milano - Maddalena's home - Città Metropolitana Di Milano/Italy - GuestToGuest

BRIGHT SPACIOUS MODERN Apt with TERRAZZOS _ Milan Centre

170 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
A 2-bedroom apartment with a massive terrace is available to rent. The apartment is very bright and modern, and fully furnished. The kitchen is small, but well-equipped and has a small breakfast bar, along with its own smaller balcony where you might grow herbs. The living room has a dining table, sofa and armchair, with a flatscreen TV. The bathroom is modern and has a shower over the bath. The terrace is almost as large as the rest of the apartment, and has lots of plants on it, helping with privacy.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apartment is located in Buenos Aires, so named for the major shopping street running through the area. The apartment is just a 10-minute walk from this street, so is ideal for shopaholics. The nearest Metro station, Lima (line 1), is also located here. The Politecnico di Milano is also just a few minute's walk, so students can live and shop in style, and still be on time for class!
Restaurants, bars, cinema, bistros, grocery stores small and large, enotecas, hair salons, massages, drycleaners, post office and banks. truly well served neighborhood.

Additional information
I am an artist and my home is decorated with original pieces of art. Glass and ceramics. The ambience is very relaxed, a great place to kick back at the end of a strenous day of sight seeing or shopping. as you enjoy a glass of wine on the terrace . All rooms have double windows and shutters to keep out noise and light if needed.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Maddalena

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 225 m²
  • Deposit 1200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #326357