Home exchange: Varese - Leda's home - Provincia Di Varese/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
We live in a nice and quite area just five minutes by bus/car from the center of the city and 1 minutes by bus/car or twenty on foot from two supermarkets. There is also a bio market only 5 minutes away on foot. Varese is in the Italian lakes district, there are many cycle lanes around the lakes where to relax and there are a lot of green area where to wonder such as Sacro Monte, an ancient village part of Unesco patrimony, Campo dei fiori, where there is an astronomic observatory and many others. There are many villas with nice parks equipped with playground for children. Varese has also a national park with a lot of marked routes. There is also one of the most important museum of contemporary art "Villa Panza" with a wonderfull garden and a nice panorama on the city. The city is very close to Maggiore lake and the Borromeo Islands, Milan, Como and the Swiss border. Locarno and Lugano are easily reachable from Varese. If lakes are not enough, the sea (Liguria region) is only two hours and a half by car. Monte Rosa, one of the highest mountain in Europe, is only two hours by car.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Nice and helpfull neighbors. My parents live nearby and can help you for everything you'll need.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


5 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 105 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #250017