Home exchange: Cremona - Lisa's home - Cremona/Italy - GuestToGuest

Cremona a nice city between violins and Expo 2015

90 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Our family is composed of four people. We are two adults and two kids aged 9 and 7. Our aparthment dates back to the XVIIth century and is very intimate and quiet though it is located in the hearth of Cremona’s historical centre, ( 3 mins walkto from the romanic Dome). Ideally suited for a family , as we can provide necessary equipment , but also works well for adults. It is composed of two bedrooms (one with two single beds and the second one with a large king size), a beautiful bathroom with shower and a large living room with equipped kitchen, sofas and a wonderful view on our private park. We also can provide our guests with adults and kids’ bikes
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

near the hearth of Cremona’s historical centre

a quiet and prestigiouse location of the 17 century

Additional information
We live in Cremona. Cremona is a small and vibrant city located in the north of Italy one hour drive from Milan. Cremona is very well known all over the world because of his master violin makers and their violins. Since the XVIIth century Amati, Stradivari and Guarneri have made violins that still are the best in the world and who are sung by rhe best violin performers. Besides our city theatre, where operas and concerts are held, we do have a stunning new wooden auditorium where the best performers come and play, and a brand new violin’s museum gathering the best violins ever produced. Out town is also rich with archeological findings from the roman walls to medieval churches and buildings. Cremona lays by the side of the Po river, the longest in Italy, where a long and panoramic bike lane takes you along the river and through a beautiful city park.
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 100 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #127535