Home exchange: Varallo - Marco's home - Provincia Di Vercelli/Italy - GuestToGuest
97 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
My house is located in the heart of Varallo Sesia, a small town of the Italian province, rich in history and art. The house is very old his first part dates back to 1750, and partly inhabited by my family and partly rented, has all the comforts to experience the true flavor of an Italian small town with its smells and its squares.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The center of Varallo is very quiet and also the citizens who live there they are, like the rest of the Valsesia area, I frequently leave home without worrying about having to close the door.
In the center you can find lots of craft shops, restaurants and typical Italian cafe with out the tables, and especially you can live a real Italian market they do every Tuesday morning.

Additional information
Varallo Sesia Valley is located in the Upper East region of Piedmont, this is a beautiful and historically important area, I like to think that it is the true center of Europe and historically is partly true. Valsesia was for centuries the border between France and Austria that many here still today speak two dialects of one of German origin and the other Italo-French origin. Near my house you can see and do many things, go and visit the lakes (Orta, Maggiore, etc.), go skiing on Monte Rosa, or if you prefer to fish on the Sesia River walk on hundreds of kilometers of hiking trails. But especially you can not miss to visit the SACRO MONTE of Varallo heritage of UNESCO Humanity.
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 62 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #302762