Home exchange: Budoni - Paolo's home - Olbia-Tempio/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
It's an independant villa 400 meters from the 3 km long white sand beach, with an incredible transparent sea. The house has a private courtyard partially covered and a luxury private garden on 2 sides of the house, ideal place to have a tea in the afternoon or just having your meals. No problem for car parking, 3 places are available just outside of the house. The street is brand new, new asphalt, new lightings and sidewalks in typical sardinian style. From Olbia Airport is only 25 minutes drive by car or 45 by bus. Bus stop 300 meters from the house. Supermarket, fish shop, butcher shop, baker, bars and resturants are 100 meters from the house. È una villetta indipendente a 400 mt dalla spiaggia attrezzata, di sabbia bianca finissima lunga 3 kilometri, con un mare trasparente stupendo. La casa dispone di un dehor pavimentato ed un giardino privato sui due lati della villetta. 3 posti auto davanti casa e molti altri posti a 10 metri.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Google image is quite old, now the street is perfect. L'immagine di Google della strada non è aggiornata, è tutto asfaltato con marciapiedi ed illuminazione nuovi. Supermercato, ristoranti, bar, pescheria, pasticceria, pane, macelleria, tutto in 100 metri da casa. Non serve l'automobile. Spiaggia a piedi, 400 metri con ombrelloni e sdraio a pagamento (economico).

The house is quite and no noisy buildings are in the surround. There 's no car traffic, really a calm place. La casa è molto tranquilla, non ci sono condomini intorno, solo poche villette molto graziose.

A lot of space around the house to walk and it's a wonderful place for running or biking. Ampi spazi intorno alla casa , molto verde .

Additional information
1 king size bed in major room + 2 single bed in the second room. bathroom with shower but there's another shower outside in the private courtyard.
  • 2 double
  • 3 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 9
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 7 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #175048