Home exchange: Firenze - Ana Daniela's home - Città Metropolitana Di Firenze/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our flat is in a residential neighbourhood at only 20 min by bus from the main train station and a 15 bus ride from the city centre. We tried to create a relaxing and cheerful atmosphere where you can rest after a work day or after a long tour of the city. Since we like plants and flowers, we have plenty of them, mainly cactuses which are just lovely when they bloom. The flat is bright with plenty of sunlight during the entire year but don't worry! Blinders are a must in Tuscany!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The neighbourhood is quiet but it offers all the things you might need during your staying here. There are plenty of restaurants where you can enjoy a nice pizza or the famous Florentine t-bone steak at five minutes walking from the flat. There are also two supermarkets in the area where you can buy groceries if you prefer cooking. There is also an Irish pub nearby, where the locals go and have a beer or an "apericena" (a sort of happy hour where you get food almost for free with your drink). The bus stop is at 3 min walking from the Flat and you can arrive in the city centre in just 15 min by bus. The last trip is at 1:00 am (midnight on Sundays) and it stars again at 6:00 am. For those who are interested in soccer, there is the Artemio Franchi stadium nearby where Fiorentina normally plays,

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Ana Daniela

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #305374