Home exchange: Firenze - Renata's home - Firenze/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
La casa è silenziosa ed accogliente,perfetta per 2/3 persone, con un piccolo e grazioso giardino di 40 m. dove poter fare colazione, cenare o rilassarsi e leggere, il letto è comodo (francese nella grandezza). The house is silent and confortable, perfect forma two or three people.There is a very noce garden of 40 m. where you can eat or relax drinking or Reading. The bed is really confortable,french size. In summer the house is really cool.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Una trattoria storica 'Fratelli Briganti', il bar 'Calvana' sempre aperto e con una grande varietà di dolci,, un supermercato coop.
Nearby restaurants and pizzerias, typical Italian 'trattoria' I fratelli Brigante, the bar 'Calvana' always open where you can have breakfast tasting sweets very good or at midday you can have lunch made of typical Italian first courses and in the evening you can have the 'apericena' eating all you want of food on a buffet at a fixed price).
Besides the coop, a very good supermarket with a lot of quality goods with the right price.

Lo storico Museo Stibbert circondato dal parco ottocentesco ricco di simboli e misteri, un posto dove potersi rilassare o andare a correre o a leggere
The Stibbert ,the historical museum surrounded by its ancient park rich of symbols and mysteries, a nice and relaxing place.
La villa Fabricotti e l'orto botanico.
Frabricotti villa and thebotanical garden.

Additional information
La casa è collocata in una zona comoda e ben servita da vari autobus, fornita di negozi, un panettiere, supermercati, due cinema, tre parchi, negozi di parrucchieri ed estetiste,alimentari, bar e ferramenta. L' aeroporto dista 4km circa e si raggiunge in 15 minuti in auto.Vi è inoltre l'ospedale di Careggi a soli pochi minuti.Vi sono anche palestre e un centro sportivo.La piscina del Poggetto e la pinetina dove poter nuotare e prendere il sole. My house is located in a place confortable for all the services you can find restaurants,cinemas,Parks,shops,supermarkets, a swimming pool, hairdressers. The bus stop is just 3 minutes from my house opposite the supermarket.You will reach the centre in 10 minutes,only a few stops. The airport is 4 km far. Please check the calendar to know when the house is free but when it is UNAVAILABLE the house is really UNAVAILABLE.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Renata

10 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 54 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #156252