Home exchange: Grosseto - Charlotte's home - Provincia Di Grosseto/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is a two bedroom apartment, with open fully equipped kitchen, living room, big bathroom with huge shower, balcony and entrance where you are Kindly invited to leave your shoes as you enter. It's on the second floor with no lift. Free wi-Fi is available too
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We live just five minutes walk from the town centre and the station so it's perfect if you want to go for a walk on the ancient city walls, go shopping, visit the beautiful Dome or simply go for a beer or for a glass of wine in one of the pubs, bars or wineries that you can find walking around the little alleys of the down town.
Restaurants, delicious ice-cream shops, pharmacies, supermarkets are just a few minutes walk from the apartment too.
Parks and cycling paths are there too!
With the train station at 5 minutes walk you can easily move and go visit some of the most famous and beautiful sites and cities of central Italy.
Rome and Florence are just 200 km away, Siena and Saturnia thermal baths just 45 km, Montalcino and Unesco's Val d'Orcia 60 km and very very close, just 10 km we have the beautiful tuscanian sea!
Not to mention Monte Argentario if you love sub, Castiglione della Pescaia or Marina di Grosseto if you are a surfer, and Parco dell'Uccellina if you are into nature, parks, wild animals and wild sea.
Not far, 70 km, is Monte Amiata for the Mountaineers.
Food and wine is without a doubt one of the best in the whole of Italy, tortelli maremmani with wild pork sauce for who loves meat and hand made pasta, the ribollita for who adores cooked veggies , Montalcino/Chianti/Morellino di Scansano red wines or Vernaccia di San Giminiano white wines and much more.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 65 m²
  • Deposit 1400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #324746