Home exchange: Siena - Roberta's home - Siena/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A shared flat: well...it’s a shared flat!

What your guests will love about your home
I live in a hold but pleasant apartment in the city centre of Siena. I have a single room and I usually share the kitchen, the bathroom and a small living room with another girl, who is not there in august. The apartment is cozy and quite original, situated in a hold house which is composed of two floors with two independent flats (the people who are living in the southern floor have their own kitchen and bathroom, we share the main entrance all togheter). You will appreciate the nice small terrace outside the kitchen, the sight on the roofs of the medieval city centre, the confortable position of the house. It's situated in a popular and picturesque road inside the walls of the historical centre, in the "Contrada dell'Istrice" (one of the most big in Siena), therefore you can reach all the main touristic attractions by walk; the main bus station it's at a couple of minutes by walk, the train station it's at 10 minutes by walk more or less, and even the places outside the historical centre are confortably reached by bus (you have 4 bus stops at 1 - 5 minutes). There is a swimming pool at less than ten minutes (closed in august). We have internet connection usually, but in this periods we have to change the provider and the Lan is down since july, we plan to put it again in september 2015.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Fonte Giusta, restaurant not much expensive and very good, just a few metres from the house;) Nonetheless you can find a lot of restaurants all around, just outside the house.

there is a swimming pool not far from the house, at 10 min by walk (closed on august)

you are in the city centre near all the main touristic attractions, and even near the train station and the main bus stops.

Additional information
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Other
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 1
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #224208