Home exchange: Bolzano - Cristina's home - Provincia Di Bolzano - Alto Adige/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Near to town centre
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Not far from city centre

Supermarkets nearby

nature nearby

Additional information
The single room is small, about 9 square meters. There is one bed in there and an extra guestbed, but then it becomes really tiny with two beds, so it's suitable for one person. My apartment has one bathroom, an other bedroom, with a double bed, kitchen in the common aread (with double couch that can be used as bed for two) tv set. There is also a rather big balcony. We have a cat, so if you don't like cats or are allergic, it's not the right place for you. Guests can of course cook if they want, and use everything in the apartment. The the apartment is not that big, about 60 square meters. We live in a nice and quiet neighborhood about 15 minutes on foot from the town center and railway and bus stations. But the railway line is passing nearby, so keep in mind that. There are supermarkets nearby, as well as some restaurants and the cable car for Renon is nearby. There is a bus stop of the city buses nearby (service only 7am-8pm more or less), as well as a bus stop of the buses who go to other villages and cities nearby.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Cristina

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #218763