Home exchange: Arezzo - Chiara Odette's home - Arezzo/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is a little jewel: is very bright with terrace, veranda and outdoor garden; there is a comfortable little living room to relax and a study to concentrate! There is also a big double bedroom
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Visit Arezzo is ideal for tourists who like art, good restaurants and nature. There is plenty of museums, old churches, cultural and historic buildings

Hometown of the Reinassance painter Piero della Francesca, the world famous

Near Florence and Siena (30 min. by car) . 20 min. from Anghiari and San Sepolcro (Val Tiberina), 40 min. from Cortona (Val di Chiana), Poppi (Casentino)

Additional information
My apartment is my gem, I love it, It’s so comfortable and simply. I finished renovation this years. 10 minutes by foot from the station, 10 minutes from the centre. Arezzo is in the middle between FLORENCE and SIENA, 30 min by car or 40 min by train! Only to hour away from ROME!! Arezzo is A VERY BEAUTIFUL CITY, home town of Piero della francesca and Giorgio Vasari, with plenty of nice historic and artistic attractions. The city is quiet but there are frequent music festivals and cultural events. Every month, on the first week-end, in the old town centre is hosted an antiques fair. You can find a lot of good restaurants and very interesting museums. People are friendly, and the wether is fine in every season!! No traffic, no smog. And if you like... Many very elegant shops !! http://www.turismo.intoscana.it/en/area/Arezzo-Province-places-of-interest/
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Chiara Odette

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #86154