Home exchange: Florence - Valeria and Luca's home - Florence/Italy - GuestToGuest

Appartement, italy in the heart of Florence

80 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment is a typical tuscany flat (XVI century) composed of a large dining room enlightened by two big windows, with a confortable sofa, a big old table with a separate kitchen. We have two double bedrooms with two private bathrooms. We also have a studio. The apartment is located in one of the most beautiful square of Italy (Brunelleschi's work), close to all the interest points of the city (Duomo, Uffizzi, Galleria dell'Accademia). In our apartment a sweet-large cat lives with us, and if you will live here you will fall in love with it, and maybe it will as well.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Florence is the hearth of the Italian Renaissance culture, here you find not only hystorical point of interests but contemporary artits' works as well...then from here you can move to reach the Tuscany's countryside, tasting good wine and traditional tuscany dishes. Further more Florence is in the Centre Italy, so by Eurostar you can reach all italian cities (2h and half from Venice, 1h and half from Rome, 3h from Naples)...come to visit!!

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Outdoor Biking, Canoe/Kayaking

Enjoy city view from top of Michelangelo terrace

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Valeria and Luca

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #37082