Home exchange: Dueville - Massimo's home - Provincia Di Vicenza/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
My villa is located in a peaceful area, at just 40 minutes by car to Verona, 50 minutes to Venice and 10 minutes to Vicenza, the train station is at just 300m. The villa is spacious and comfortable, for a couple or for a family, there are a private garden with lot of flowers and some olives trees. There are 2 floors, at the ground floor a big dinning room, living room, with a table for 8 people, couch, and a stone fireplace. There are also a garage for 2 cars and a little toilet with shower. At the first floor there are another spacious living room, kitchen, and dinning room which is connected with a big covered terrace where is possible also to eat or to chill out on the armchairs. At the first floor there are also 2 bedroom and a big bathroom.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

At 400 meters from my villa there are several typical restaurants, pizzeria, bars, shops, ice-cream, pharmacy, supermarket. The train station is at just 400m, so it's easy to reach from here all the main Italian cities, Venice, Verona, Florence, Milano, Roma.

You can be in the center of Vicenza in just 10 minutes by car or 30 minutes by bike. Vicenza is one of the more interesting Italian cities about Renaissance, here was living Andrea Palladio, is widely considered to be the most influential individual in the history of architecture. All of his buildings are located in what was the Venetian Republic, but his teachings, summarized in the architectural treatise, The Four Books of Architecture, gained him wide recognition. The city of Vicenza and the Palladian Villas of the Veneto are UNESCO World Heritage Sites. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgNx0DL9HX8

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Massimo

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 9
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 165 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #229241