Home exchange: Venezia-Murano-Burano - Josh's home - Venice/Italy - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our beautiful home is located in the heart of Venice, only 3 minutes from Saint Mark's Square and 5 minutes from the Rialto and Accademia bridges. You can see one of Venice's hidden treasures, the Scala del Bovolo, from our bedroom window! The 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment with lots of natural light is fully equipped, with high-speed wireless internet, dishwasher, laundry machine, full kitchen, printer, scanner and two desks if you want to work (but don’t work too much - it’s Venice!), and a pull-out couch that sleeps two in the living room. We also have an extra blow-up mattress that you can use if needed. A grocery store and organic grocery store are one minute away, and you can reach the fruit, vegetable, and fish vendors at the Rialto market in just five minutes. Best of all, you’re just a few minute's walk from all of the highlights of Venice, including tons of art exhibitions. (This is a great year to visit the Art Biennale!) Our home is generally available in July and August. Any time between a week and a month works for us, although we'd prefer two weeks to a month. We prefer to do simultaneous swaps, although non-simultaneous swaps are also possible. PLEASE NOTE: Our home is not available for short-term swaps. Minimum stay: 5 - 7 days. Your home should have good internet and is ideally located near (or walking distance to) a beach.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

3' from St. Mark's square

5' from Rialto bridge and daily market

Smack dab in the middle of Venice - museums, restaurants, and Venetians galore!

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


15 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #206303