Home exchange: Fort-De-France Bay - Karine et Eddie's home - Fort-De-France/Martinique - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
We propose an exchange in our very new VILLA to you, in Martinique, splendid island of the French ANTILLES. Exchange during 2 or 3weeks. Periods to be seen together, we are open minded. Hello, We are a french family, with 2 adults and 2 children (7years old girl and 4 years old little boy) We already have done one house exchange, in Canada, and it was very pleasant ! A beautiful experiment which we wish to renew. We like to travel, and meet the real people in their accomodations, by the same occasion. This human, and non commercial experiment well corresponds to our wishes for all future travels aurond the world... as opposed to being stuck in a hotel surrounded by tourists. Our family house of 110m2 is composed by: -1 modern equipped kitchen, with all the necessary, -1 Living room, - 2 bathrooms, 2 WC, - 2 bedrooms - of which a parental continuation (1 bed King size 180 X 200cm) + 1 chidren bedroom with 2 little beds. - 1 clic-clac sofa, = so 6 beds in totality We have a terrace and swimming pool (with security alarms), and sums in a very quiet place, in the campaign. Sight on the flora/river in against bottom. Near to the downtown area of the Fort de France, and the conveniences, we are located at the center of the island, at the middle of the beautiful beaches of North and South of Martinique. But also near to all the sites of excursions, trails, trecking.... We also place at your disposal our 2 vehicles. If that our proposal interests you; do not hesitate to contact us, we will have a pleasure to talk to you more! Bye
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

culture of the island

North and South caraibean beaches

The water-based and outer(foreign) recreations, but also the gastronomy and the discovery of banana plantations, plantations of cane sugar, the craft(home-made) and local rum distilleries...

Additional information
Are you ready?
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 2 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Karine et Eddie

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #237740