Home exchange: Playa Del Carmen - Sara's home - Quintana Roo/Mexico - GuestToGuest

apartment in Playa del Carmen, Mexico

90 GP / night
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Perfect location for the beach and Playa del Carmen’s famous 5th avenue (Quinta Avenida) with shops, bars and restaurants.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
Perfect location just a couple of blocks from the beautiful Coco Beach and a few steps from Playa del Carmen's trendy 5th Ave. Excellent neighborhood, very safe and quiet area. Cosy and functional 1 bedroom apartment with bathroom, queen bed, closet space, sofa, flat screen TV etc. Apartment has a kitchen equipped with oven, blender and toaster etc. Living room area with sofa, table, chairs and flat screen TV. Small terrace area at the back of the apartment with a palm tree and small herb garden. Wifi is available throughout the apartment and the TV has cable connected. I am from England and have been living in Playa del Carmen for 4 years, I know the area well and also speak Spanish, I am happy to provide recommendations for restaurants, bars, beaches, parks, cenote's etc. There is so much to do in the area! Just at the corner of 10th Av, you can easily find taxis, or a short walk up to 30th you can catch public buses. An OXXO convenience store is right across the street for essentials, and a small supermarket is one block up (away from beach) on CTM/ Calle 46. Ideal for a single person or couple looking to spend time in Playa del Carmen who would like a nice place to stay that is close to everything Playa has to offer. Check-in and Check out times are flexible, I will accommodate wherever possible. My cat will hopefully be able to stay at the apartment while I am away. I am hoping whoever rents the place will be happy to look after him, by putting food and water out and giving him the occasional cuddle. He is very independent, and comes and goes through the bedroom window (through the bars) so there is no litter box to clean.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sara

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #74886