Maartje’s home

5 exchanges
House
Primary residence
8 Sleeps
4 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
150
1 simple bed
2 double beds
2 children beds
1 baby extra bed

Description

Maartje has described his/her home in Nederlands.

What you will love about this home

We are a family of five, with a girl 12 years old, a boy 9 years old and another girl 5 years old. We have toys for every age! Also we have sonos system, even in the master bedroom and since our house contains different levels everyone feels there is enough space.

What you will love in the neighborhood

Hello traveler! Welcome to our big and cosy family home (150 M2)! Our house offers 4 floors, a big terrace, 4 bedrooms, a laundry room, a private garage under our house, the shopping centre 100 meters away, tram 26 stops in front of our house and brings you in 11 minutes to central station. Across our street is a big park and a hidden beach to swim or ice skate. We have four playgrounds around each corner, plenty of toys for every age, a big trampoline, an outside fireplace and are a 1 minute walk from the big IJsellake. Our house is a nice combination of being outdoors and have all the city offers so close by!
Ground level is a playroom and kitchen with a big window 3.80 meters high and our terrace 10 meters deep. Second floor is the living room, big flatscreen, computer and two comfortable couches. One can be in the kitchen while others watch tv or read without disturbing each other. Third floor are two big children bedrooms, the bathroom and a seperate toilet. Fourth floor a smaller childrens bedroom, a master bedroom and a laundry room.
Our neighbourhood is very nice with lots of nice shops, beaches, boats, restaurants and coffeebars. We even have a small harbour and the best croissants are sold around the corner of our house.
We are happy to have you!

Additional information

Deposit 1400 €
Insurance Required

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Home cinema
Satellite / cable
Phone
Video game console
Playground
Piano
Baby-sitter

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Ratings

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member