Home exchange: Arnhem - Arjen & Mirjam's home - Arnhem/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

Spacious family home with large private garden. Centraly located (1hr. from Amsterdam)

200 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Comfortable and spacious, garden with 2 teracces and hammock, trendy interior
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Centrally located in the Netherlands and its surroundings/woods

Historic, cultural and natural sites and city centre in (very) close proximity

Easy trips to Amsterdam etc. but also to nearby Germany

Additional information
About our house: Our comfortable house is situated in an 'upperclass' suburban area, but a 'stones throw' away from the woods. City centre is aprox. 2 km away. Public transportion is close by. We moved here in december 2009 after restoration and decoration. Now we offer a comfortable, spacious, cosy and tasteful decorated house (at least in our opinion). There is plenty of room for a family with children. The house is fully equiped as is the comfortable garden with one lounge terrace and seperate dining terrace. Trampoline, bikes, toys etc. at your disposal About Arnhem: A professional jury proclaimed the centre of Arnhem as the best city centre of the Netherlands in 2009! "Arnhem is an inviting city with a friendly atmosphere. The variety of pubs, culture and shops combined with the historical environment is what makes Arnhem so special", according to the jury. Also Arnhem is described as "a city with many faces: a city of woods, parks, with noticeable accents like the national park the Hoge Veluwe and the river landscape. It offers many possibilities to enjoy the green surroundings." Check out: http://www.arnhem.nl/english/Visit_Arnhem Sightseeing: Dutch Open air museum, National Park Hoge Veluwe, Burgers Zoo (Ocean, Desert, Bush and Safari), War history (Market Garden, Bridge to far), Historic 'Hanze' cities, etc. etc.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Arjen & Mirjam

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 165 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #44492