Home exchange: Beek, Ubbergen - Monique's home - Ubbergen/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

House in little town Beek, near Nijmegen ( 4 kilometre)

150 GP / night
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Intimate house in a pittoresk little town Beek, 4 kilometres from the oldest city of the Netherlands Nijmegen. Also close to Köln /Düsseldorf in Germany and Brussels in Belgium. From July 17 till August 30 (2015) we can make an exchange to any nice place within Europe.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Very pittoresl little town, close to large interesting town. 90 minutes drive from Amsterdam. Germany and Belgium nearby. Beautiful scenery all around. No loud noices.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Horseback Riding, Hiking

The old heart and centre of Nijmegen and the pittouresk quiteness of Beek.

Additional information
we have created a house with the intimacy of a nice holiday home. In summer, our house is the perfect stay for a small family (4 people, max 5). It is close to nature, a really beautiful hilly wood is right behind our house. There is enough parking space in front of the house (for free). Two rooms with a double bed and good matresses (the bed for adults has tempur matresses) and a large room especially for a young child. Our kitchen is small, but well equiped. We have got 2 running bikes and one normal bike and lots of open space to make good biketrips. We are the last town for the German border, so our house gives the opportunity to explore the Netherlands and Germany. In winter, our house is also a good place to stay, with a luxury sauna and a fireplace. Beek really is a beautiful little, typicly Dutch town. Nijmegen, the large city nearby, is worthwhile visiting. Not very wellknown, but with lots of culture, university city, modern culture and tolerant inhabitants. In the summer, you can hang out on the sandy white beaches of the large river Waal that flows through te heart of the city. We have a beautifull green garden, lots of flowers, two chicken, with, when they want to, fresh eggs!
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 85 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #39251