Home exchange: Breda Zuid-Oost - Gwendolina's home - Breda/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

Little house on the Prairie: there is a garden, space and nature

What your guests will love about your home
My house is behind a famous royal Restaurant De Boswachter, in the forest. The house has big and much windows so you have a spectacular vieuw over the forest. In the morning you can see and hear all kind of birds, in the night, owls, and in the early morning deers, foxes and rabbits. I have a big garden with a terrace, garden furnitue a hammock and a big trampoline. In the forest I live there are a lot of traking trails such as: Gnome Path, Feel and experience path, Hirtoy path..etc There are several ponds and a big childrens forest with playground, tipi's and a lot to see and do. 10 minutes from the old town "Het Ginneken"with the cosy bar's, restaurants and arty shops. 15 minutes to the centre of Breda. 30 minutes to the most famous fairytail park "De Efteling, 30 minutes to Rotterdam, 1 hour to Amsterdam.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Breda is surounded by ponds, forest and small old towns, If you like art we have 8 Musea and they are all totaly different.
The Big Market is the place you have to go with live music, restaurants, shops, art and the Big Church.
Scheveingen, The Hague are just 40 minutes driving.
Whenever you want more information you can ask by sending an email

Additional information
Chill outback and full of live
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #286243