Home exchange: Amstelveen - Elke's home - Amstelveen/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

Elke's lovely family home close 2 Amsterdam

315 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Ons huis ligt aan de rand van een prachtig natuurgebied, de Middelpolder. In de ochtend word je wakker van de schaapjes en de vogels. Tegelijkertijd ligt Amsterdam centrum letterlijk om de hoek. In 20 minuten fietsen ben je op het Leidseplein. Of neem bus, metro of ander ov. Kinderen kunnen heerlijk buiten spelen want hoewel divers van samenstelling, is de buurt erg kinderrijk. Voor- en achtertuin met mooie beplanting. Bbq uiteraard beschikbaar voor jullie! Ook andere gezellige steden zijn heel dichtbij. Net als diverse stranden en de kust. Kortom, de perfecte locatie voor een heerlijke vakantie.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our luxury delightful house is adjacent to a beautiful meadow , at the same time you are within 15 ' in the heart of Amsterdam ! The ideal combination for a relaxing stay in Amsterdam and surroundings. Inhouse modern design. Garden front and back , with barbecue. Cycling + skates for free!
Close to the Dutch beaches Zandvoort, Bloemendaal and also close to cities like Amsterdam, Haarlem, Utrecht and Alkmaar.
We live just next to a lovely nature where you can relax and breath lots of fresh air. Kindergarten just around the corner, and lots of space to do sports and games.
Our house is close to all public transports towards the city of Amsterdam and Schiphol. You can use our bikes if you like. Even the use of our car is possible.

We have a three story home. On the first floor you find a nice living room, with a piano, large dinner table, computer and sofas.
Also here an open kitchen with all amenities like dishwasher, electric open and microwave. Very nice gardens in back and front.
On the second floor we have the master bedroom and a children's room. Off course we leave all toys for your children if you like. Also on the first floor a bathroom with shower and bath.
On the second floor you will find two large bedrooms, both with beds that can be used by two persons. Also a cabinet, washing machine and dryer.

Additional information
  • 3 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 160 m²
  • Deposit 1900 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #354181