Modern appartment in Amsterdam

5 exchanges
Apartment
Primary residence
4 Sleeps
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
90
1 double bed
1 double extra bed

Description

Edith has described his/her home in English.

What you will love about this home

A light, modern and fully equiped 2 bedroom apartment. 1 bed of 140x200 in the bedroom, 1 bedsofa of 140x200 in the guestroom. Modern toilet and bathroom. Wooden floor with underfloor heating in all rooms. Kitchen with induction cooking plate, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, washdryer, nespresso machine, water kettle and Kenwood Major titanium kitchen robot. A real paradise for kitchen princesses and princes! My two cats: Bella, a grey british shorthair and Tijgertje, a brownish european shorthair, will be joining you in my appartment. They want to be fed by you once a day! This is a non-smoking appartment! You can only smoke on the balcony, outside!

What you will love in the neighborhood

A quiet neighbourhoud within 5 minutes walk from frequent public transportation services. With these services you will arrive in the centre of Amsterdam within 15 minutes. Busstop to Schiphol AirPort in front of the apartment, arriving and departing every 15 minutes in a half hour drive to the AirPort. Shopping, daily market and groceries within 5 minutes walk. Nightbus from the Leidseplein stops before the appartment.

Additional information

Me and Bella and Tijgertje love to welcome you to our appartment and I like give you advice over how to make your stay in Amsterdam memorable! For your comfort, I will lend you 2 public transportation cards with 15 euro on each card. You can charge this card within a 5 minutes walk from the apartment. Extra services can be provided, by example cleaning, babysitting, cooking, guide for special places in Amsterdam, for extra charges.
If you want to stay with only two persons, you can also stay in my guestroom for GB 120. I will be staying in my appartment too and can show you around Amsterdam as a local!

Deposit 1000 €
Insurance Optional

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Satellite / cable
Video game console
Balcony / terrace
Baby-sitter
Cook
Guide

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Ratings

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member