Home exchange: Amsterdam Nieuw-West - Rob's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

Noah’s ark: we love animals!

What your guests will love about your home
The aparttement is comfortable. There are two flatscreen tv's (about 60 channels), a laptop computer with access to the internet, wifi for your smartphone, microwave oven and a complete kitchen. Public transport to all tourist attraction is excellent. Within 30 minutes you can reach all the highlights of Amsterdam such as the Leidseplein, the Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh museum, and the canals (grachten in dutch). There are 2 big supermarkets at 100 metres, on wednesday there is a market, and several restaurants are very closeby as well. Tram, bus, train, and metro you'll find at 1-5 minutes walking distance. Parking with a car in the heart of the citycentre of Amsterdam costs at least 6 euros for 1 hour, so everybody uses public transport. Very important: I still have one cat, which needs everyday food and water. The cat is used to dogs. I have 1 small dog myself, and my girlfriends has 2 small dogs, so we need to take the dogs to your place. It's clear that you can bring your dog to my aparttement. You'll find a big park within 5 minutes walking distance.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

It is a fairly quiet area, if you compare it with the citycentre. All shops you need are closeby.

Additional information
I think home-exchange for the holidays is based on trust. So we are doing our utmost to take care about your house, and animals so I expect you to take care about my aparttement as well. If we brake a coffeecup, we will replace it by buying a new coffecup.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #291889