Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Klaartje's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

Noah’s ark: we love animals!

What your guests will love about your home
It has a garden with loads of fresh mint for tea, a lot of light and a wooden floor and it's in a quiet neighbourhood of Amsterdam, but you cycle to the center in a quarter and public transport/train station is within walking distance. You have to be willing to take care of my pets, which are two cats, one of them needs pills since he has a heart problem, three chickens, two rabbits and five horses (they are in the field within walking distance and only need to be checked). It's recommended you have got some experience with animals. You can use my house and everything in it and use the bikes, but I hope you are a careful person treating animals and stuff which isn't your own with care. So do I.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Amsterdam with its canals, historical buildings and lifeliness; it's only 15 min by bike to the city centre and public transport (train/metro/tram/bus) is in walking distance

you can cycle into the country side along the river Amstel, from here it's only 5 minutes out of Amsterdam where you can enjoy the landscape

the direct neighbourhood is very quiet and green, parks nearby, but also some shops within walking distance

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 36 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #216765