Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Leoni's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
It is a very warm colorful house with vintage, retro en thrift shop touches. If you like colors your are in the right place, Our house is not a museum so it is far from perfect. It feels like a home. Children love my home because i collect toys and they are allowed to touch everything. It has a real Amsterdam feel to it and dates from 1907. The didn'have bathrooms back then so the toilet is actually also the bathroom :) (it need a bit renovating but if you like cosy you\ll survive). We have everything you need as well as a bread backer machine which Iuse every morning.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We have lots of shops and a day market (The Dappermarkt) in walking distance , you can almost buy anything here :) . The supermarket is in the same street en open 7 days a week. We have a very nice butcher and vegtablestore across the street. There are lost of restaurants and nice pubs and cafes in walking distance. You don't get any noise from them because we are just in a sideway street from then and on the 3floor.
We have the train station Muiderpoort at 8 min waking distance and tram 9 which goes to central station in 3 minutes walking distance, Close by is the Tropenmuseum and the Amsterdam Zoo Artis. Within 12 minutes by tram you are on the Dam square.
We live between the Oosterpark and Park Frankendael which are nice to hang out in the summer

Additional information
http://eastsideamsterdam.metmik.nl/ http://www.iamsterdam.com/en/visiting/areas/amsterdam-neighbourhoods/plantage-and-east
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Leoni

4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 73 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #257244