Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Sarah's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Renovated traditional Dutch apartment with wifi/tv. Historic citycentre nearby. Located at the famous Weesperzijde with many bars and nice restaurants around the corner. Quiet at night. Spacious balcony, shower and bath. Bus/tramstop within 100 meters. Train/metrostation within 5 minutes walking. Second floor with stairs. Possible to park.

It's a light and renovated traditional Dutch apartment. A spacious balcony and the location makes our apartment even more special. The room is quiet at night.

Private bedroom. Bathroom with shower and bath. Kitchen and fridge. Towells are included.
Big bedroom with a real bed (2p)
Living can be turned into a bedroom, with luxerous kingsize comfortable sleeping couch. (2p)

In cases of emergency you can call us. You can also email us all day. We make sure that we will be at home to welcome you (and maybe answer your questions) when you arrive.

Many restaurants and bars are in the neighbourhood. The "Hesp" is just around the corner and worth a visit. The bridges and houses near "the Amstel" are beautiful. The "grachten" are a must-see. The last sunday of the month you can visit the "pure markt". (10 minute walk) It's a biological market with all kinds of home-made food. Also the "Dappermarkt" is a market around the corner (every day)
Musea like "Hermitage" "van Goghmuseum" and "rijksmuseum" are worth a visit!

Tram and busstops are just a 100 meter-walk! The metrostation that leads you in 5 minutes to the central station or city centre is a 8-10 minute walk. The trainstations "Amstel" are within walking-distance.
You can reach the citycentre or central station within 10 minutes from our apartment. The best way to travel is to rent a bike around the corner and explore the city by bike.

Towells and bedding are included
On sundays parking is for free.

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sarah

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #290442