Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Esmeralda's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

Amsterdam garden apartment NOT available around X-mas and NY!

54 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
My private home is my little paradise in Amsterdam and is 15 min. from Central Station in Amsterdam Oost. At this moment Amsterdam Oost is hot and trendy and not over crowed yet by the many tourist that are visiting Amsterdam. I am lucky to have a beautiful green garden with sunshine in the morning till afternoon. The garden doors in my living room gave exes to my private garden. My ground floor apartment is perfect for one, two or three persons, who are not like to party but to explore the real Amsterdam live without all the tourist noise, screaming bars and tourist money makers.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Amsterdam Oost is still not over loaded by tourists.
At this point it is a trendy neighborhood for the Amsterdam people themselves.
Their are nice little bars, like Joost, where all kind of local and expats have a drink.
Studio K is run by students and has a cinema, bar and whole event program during the week and weekends.
The neighborhood is also famous for the new architect buildings next to the old apartments.
Their are a lot of nice little restaurants from all different cultures: Thais, Turkish, Suriname, French ect. for a good price.
But of course you can also cook local food in my kitchen.
I have two bikes, as you know, Amsterdam is a bike city.

Additional information
I am a theater-maker. I want to exchange my apartment for a living place in Berlin during a Festival. I have to perform in this festival. The Festival is during 11 juli till 24 juli. So I am looking for a place in that period. Esmeralda
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Esmeralda

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #327723