Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Tous's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Het is een hele lichte woning, de achtertuin(+/-40m2) ligt op het zuiden en heeft zowel zon-als schaduwplekken zo ook rozen en een kruidentuin. De badkamer is eenvoudig met douche en toilet, de kleine keuken heeft een grote combi magnetronoven, koffiezetter, waterkoker en een afwasmachine. In de slaapkamer staat een tweepersoonsbed van 1.60x2.00, de bank in de woonkamer is ook een slaapbank voor dagelijks gebruik welke zeer comfortabel is en in 1 beweging is uit te klappen. Mijn 2 katten hebben zo hun eigen plekjes en zijn allebei heel lief, houden van mensen, kinderen en honden. English: It is a very light appartment, the backyard (+/-40m2) is located to the south and has lots of son but als places with shadow and beautiful roses and a herbal garden. The bathroom is small with a toilet and shower, the kitchen has a dishwasher as well as a microwave/oven combination and of course a coffee machine and waterboiler. There is a double bed in the bedroom and in the livingroom there is a high quality sleeping sofa. There are 2 lovely cats who love people, children and dogs (and other cats).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Het is een rustige buurt met een dorps karakter, het is erg groen, de tram die je binnen 30 minuten in het centrum van Amsterdam brengt is op loopafstand. In Amsterdam Oost is ook heel veel te doen.
It is a quiet green neighbourhood within the city, the tram is in a walking distance and will take you within 30 minutes to the centre of Amsterdam. Also on this side of the city are many cultural spots, restaurants cafe's and shops just a few tram stops away.

Additional information
I would like to exchange from 10.september until 15.september. Am looking for a place with nice weather and close to a beach (sea or lake). Can also leave a bit earlier but have to be back before 16.september.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 51 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #345774