Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Petra's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
My house is in a new popular residential area at 15m by tram from the centre of Amsterdam. The house is spacious and has an original way of construction that communicates all levels by a central open space. Entrance is a fashion workspace and behind the backdoor at ground level is the parking place. At the first level you will find the kitchen with central large table looking out at the arras exposed at south. Third level has a nice living room with tv (netflix:-) and also a terras on the north. Behind a closet wall you will find the parental bedroom. Then at the fourth level you will find the two children bedrooms and a bathroom with separate bath and shower, and a separate room with washing machine and lines. This is a very comfortable family home to combine city and nature , perfect with youngsters. Not with very small children due of all the stairs.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The house is just next to a parc with a calm city beach. Around the house you will find canals, and at 5 min you will look over the IJ, the central lake of Holland. You will find a very nice city beach 'Blijburg" with a very nice restaurant, a little harbour where you can hire a sailing boat, you can hire a canoe as well. Shopping centre nearby. Tram halte at 2 min to the central station. You can use our 3 bikes as well to make nice rides around and to Amsterdam centre.

Additional information
I look for a place to stay over with my two sons 13 and 15 years. At the week of 17 till 22 july. The dates may be less as well.
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 140 m²
  • Deposit 1900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #347783