Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Tessa's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Enjoy your breakfast in the sun on a covered balcony. In the morning you can enjoy the sun in the large backyard and in the afternoon and evening at the front of the house on the balcony, until the sun sets.There is the possibility of making a fire in a large fire pit. Timber is present. Also suitable for families with children. The appartment offers two bedrooms: one bedroom with a double bed (160 x 200 cm) and one room with single bunk beds, the lowest is a mattress on the bottom of the floor. An extra comfortable double size mattress is available to host two more guests. In the living room you will find a nice comfortable sofa, TV-set, DVD- and CD player. The kitchen is fully equipped and sports an oven, microwave, coffee machine, refrigerator, freezer, toaster/grill. Also available are WIFI, a washing machine and dryer.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

At 5 minutes walking distance you will find a shopping center with plenty of shops, including a supermarket, snackbar, cafe and a gym.
Another 5 minutes walk will take you to the beautiful park Frankendael where you can eat, walk, or laze in the grass. The apartment is reasonably close to the city center (it takes just 15 minutes by tram or bus), yet has all the advantages of a peaceful green and quiet area!

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Tessa

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #349419