Home exchange: Amsterdam-West - Esther's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
135 GP / night
This home is

A nursery: there are toys everywhere, very "abstract" pictures and really cute kids

What your guests will love about your home
Nice and light appartment, ideal for a couple with a young kid
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Jordaan, old part of the city, only a 5 minute walk away

Everything is close; restaurants, bars, shops, swimmingpool, park, playgrounds, cinema, markets, public transport, very good yogaschools, tourist atrractions, musea... everything!

We are close to everything but our street is quiet, with a great view on a big canal.

Additional information
In the summer we are looking for exchanges in Europe. We are thinking of Czech Republic, Hungary, Austria and Slovenia but are also open for other nice places . Only houses with a garden, good for kids and no pets to take care of. Next winter we would love to have an exchange in the Dolomites (North Italy) for snowboarding. We are always open for a (long) weekend exhange. Especially a place near the Efteling or Legoland. We prefer reciprocal exchanges. Our house is save for kids. We are on the first floor, no elevator. If you want to see our street on google maps, type "Lodewijk Tripstraat" and move a little towards the canal. If you come by car: Parking in our street is very expensive (4 euro for an hour, on Sunday free) but you can park your car at a Park&Ride which is much cheaper. If you want to come by plane, it's best to fly to Amsterdam Schiphol Airport. We don't lent out our bikes, but we do have a bikeseat for a 2 to 5 year old you can use. There are lots of places where you can rent a bike or where you can do an organized bike-tour.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


13 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #204666