Home exchange: Amsterdam-West - Patrizia's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

Amsterdam bordering old center. Come and explore the canals, Rembrandt and van Gogh Museum!

96 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
FOR THE NEXT 6 MONTHS I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO EXCHANGE WITH ANYONE SO HEREBY I SET MY HOUSE ON UNAVAILABLE FOR NOW. (from March 2017 to august 2017) . KIND GREETINGS, PATRIZIA My house is comfortable, especially if you have children, there are lots of toys. My bedroom sleeps 2 and my daughters room has an upstairs bed which is 1 meter wide and 2 long so it also fits an adult easily. Under the bed there is room for 2 mattresses if needed for two other people. In the living room I have a large sofa which also sleeps 2 adults. It's an extendible sofa but I also ways keep it open as I like to lounge on it and have space to relax. There is a dishwasher and I think all is there you need. I also have a baby bed which you can use. I save it upstairs on the attic and is foldable. I do not have a TV but a home cinema which goes through a Beamer on the ceiling and a large screen 2 meters wide which is also hanging from the ceiling. You need a laptop to connect to the Beamer but it's very easy to use.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The house is bordering the official Centre and very close walking distance to Central area and old town. Central Station is also very near, 3 bus stops away. Easy to rent bikes close by and the Westpark I already mentioned is near. In the direct area there are plenty places to eat and supermarkets as well. All you need is there.

Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum (Rembrandt's paintings are there) 10 minutes by tram away.

Additional information
We are very near WESTERPARK http://www.westergasfabriek.nl/ (only bicycle and pedestrian area, no cars allowed) where there is not only a nice park but it also has a childrens swimmingpool, jazzbar/jazz club with live performances every weekend., restaurants, arthouse cinema, wine bar, beer bar, dance club, gin restaurant (!) and much more. Great place to be near to!
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


6 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #301941