Home exchange: Amsterdam-West - Robert's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
This apartment in located in the west-side of Amsterdam and is the perfect base for your stay in Amsterdam! Situated among good restaurants, bars and an excellent connection to Leidseplein and Dam! This apartment was fully renovated so everything's brand new and has everything you need for an enjoyable stay. It's fully furnished with all necessary items/appliances. Cable TV and Wifi are present. The kitchen is fully equipped, the bedroom is separate with a nice and comfortable double bed. The apartments has a beautifull garden with a little shed. Guests have access to the entire apartment and won't have to share. This area is known for its various restaurants and (coffee)bars, local markets with fresh vegetables, fruit & fish, and shopping street Kinkerstraat with nice bakeries and clothing shops. Great accessibility to all parts of the city by public transit, by foot or bike. Tram lines 7 (towards Leidseplein and Heineken Experience) and 17 (towards Jordaan, Nine Streets, Dam Square and Central Station) stop just around the corner. The city center is literally on a 5 to 10 minute distance, also by bike.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Quit neighbourhood but still only 10 minutes away to the city center! Vondelpark is only a 10 minute walk away and across the street you can find the lovely Rembrandtpark! De baarsjes has a lot of nice bars and restaurants like Zurich, Frits, Bar Spek and the foodhallen!

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 100 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #346491