Home exchange: Centrum - Judith's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our monumental canal house is located in a quiet street in the centre of Amsterdam, near popular places like Artis zoo, theatre Carre, within 15 min walk from Dam square and shopping area. It's a spacious house with two floors, three bedrooms, a playroom for children and a sunny garden. On the ground floor we have an entrance with separate toilet, an open, well equipped kitchen and a spacious living room with a playroom for children. Here's also the entrance to the garden. On the first floor we have three bedrooms, a large master bedroom and two bedrooms for kids (our kids are 1 and 3 years old). We also have a spare bed. Our modern bathroom with a large bath and walk in shower is also on the first floor, as well as a separate toilet. We have two friendly cats, Rioja and Penotti.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Buzzy restaurants: Within walking distance there are some great restaurants. By bike you can go anywhere in Amsterdam :)
Cool bars: The city centre of Amsterdam is full of Cool bars (not within hearing distance)
Cozy cafés: Around the corner are lovely cafes, within walking distance plenty
Retail therapy: Yes! The Utrechtsestraat is within walking distance and it is great for shopping. But also the main shopping area of Amsterdam is 20 minutes walking away
Bit of culture: Our neighbourhood is called the Cultural Garden of Amsterdam. With the Heritage, Theater Carre, The Jewish Historical Museum, the Rembrandt house, The Tropical Museum, Stopera... and many more all within walking distance
Walks in the park: Their are some great parks within walking distance, for example the Oosterpark. You can also walk to Artis Amsterdam Zoo en stroll along all the great animals.
Spot of exercise: The Oosterpark is great for morning runs but If you wish you can also hit the gym

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 140 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #263593